Main Menu

No Title

Started by trikeman, 07 January, 2002, 05:44:13 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

trikeman

Hi there! I am new to this thiny-magic! Can anyone help me???

Thread Zero

Well the magic circle is quite good I hear.

scojo

paulvonscott

Well, you've learned how to post a message, now all you need is some strange opinions, an excess of spare time on your hands and you are off.

Click on a subject, read trivial, inane, incomprehensible, biased gibberish (see my previous examples) then pause.

Don't bother to think, just spew out a random incoherant set of inane, incomprehensible, biased gibberish (see my previous examples) then pause.

Repeat.

Don't worry, you'll get the hang of it.

:)

All the best

PVS

Thread Zero

I hope this wasn't a sly dig at me PVS!:O)

scojo the paranoid one

paulvonscott

Ha, ha, no sorry Scojo.  It was a dig at myself and forums in general.  A mere self-effacing triviality I assure you.

Here I am again, hoping a radioactive meteorite is going to land on me and give me a life.

Come on you b*stard space rock!  Come on!

p.s. People have been saying you are paranoid for ages.

Thread Zero

Anyone who spends much of the day here, must be sad.

And I ain't just sad, I'm suicidal!:O)

Beat that!

scojo

paulvonscott

Yeah, i keep dipping in every so often.  I'm not here quite a lot but if you added the time together not very long.  Honest.

I've come to the opinion it's just better to get on with your life while you are waiting for what you really want to come along.  Whether that is winning the lottery, writing the novel (that thing I have birthed monstrously) or landing on the moon.  Otherise if it never happens you won't have done anything.  

Typical Sunday really.

Thread Zero

But the moon landings were fake.
We all know that!

It was US cold war propaganda in the 1960's.

Seriously, there is complelling evidence to suggest it really was fake.

But then Lee Harvey Oswald didn't kill Jfk.

You know why?