Main Menu

G'day!

Started by Egghunter, 02 February, 2009, 12:43:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Egghunter

My name is Katja. I'm a Swedish comics artist and a fan of 2000AD; a complete newbie to this forum who wants to make her presense known with a big "Hello everyone!".  :D
I must confess that ever since I started getting serious about my own works some years ago, my regular reading of comics has been suffering from inactivity, but I am working hard to catch up.

Cheers!

Batman's Superior Cousin

Hello, so you're from Sweden are you?
I can't help but feel that Godpleton's avatar/icon gets more appropriate everyday... - TordelBack
Texts from Last Night

Egghunter

Yep that's right. Still living in Gothenburg, but hoping to be able to move to the UK before this year's over.
Also, I can reveal that the comics scene in Sweden is sadly almost non existing...

Batman's Superior Cousin

Quote from: "Egghunter"Yep that's right. Still living in Gothenburg, but hoping to be able to move to the UK before this year's over.
Also, I can reveal that the comics scene in Sweden is sadly almost non existing...
Non-existing, yikes!

Where will be hoping to move to in the UK, pardon me for asking?
I can't help but feel that Godpleton's avatar/icon gets more appropriate everyday... - TordelBack
Texts from Last Night

Egghunter

Quote from: "Batson"Non-existing, yikes!