Main Menu

Where are YOU?

Started by esoteric ed, 01 April, 2003, 06:18:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

esoteric ed

I don't really consider myself a regular contributor here although I visit most days and I see a lot of the same people posting, so a simple question for you all...

Where are you based? London? New York? Paris? Munich?

Ed
Liverpool, UK.

http://www.attrition.org/gallery/nature/cats/tn/lounging_cat.jpg">

opaque

paulvonscott

Normally Durham, currently Bracknell

test 4 echo

bit of a newbie here, birkenhead uk

Queen Firey-Bou

between applecross & skye, north west cal hab. In the most grudamn bootiful place in world.

Quirkafleeg

Smiley

Wallasey.

That makes three car thieves on this thread so far :)

esoteric ed

Well nobody from New york, Paris or Munich?

Paul, Durham eh, imortalised by a certain Mr Roder Whittaker!?

And a fellow Merseysider, I went out with a girl form Birkenhead (well Upton) for 5 years.

And Bou, I've never been up your neck of the woods, I once knew a girl from Stirling (well I still know her, it's just she doesn't know me anymore!)
but one day I intend to visit the WICKER MAN movie locations.

My mum and dad loved Scotland!

Edhttp://image1ex.villagephotos.com/1589111.jpg">

esoteric ed

Damn my spelling and damn thieving scousers, I'm glad they died in the tunnel crash... oops am I allowed to say that here? s**t ;-)

Stolen Car + 120mph + 4am = scumbags.

Ed

test 4 echo

if only the bizzies hadn't tried to catch the bastards, they might still be alive...so they could pinch/crash more cars. a right shame :)

Tiplodocus

Erm, it's only a car.  They might have been endangering lives but you shouldn't go round wishing these things on *anybody*.

And I'm in Stewarton twixt Kilmarnock and Glasgow.
Be excellent to each other. And party on!

esoteric ed

I couldn't believe what I was reading in the press, the survivor "blamed" the police!? wtf?